Neec Member Profile

Trane

At Trane, we're all about air – cool air, warm air, clean air. As a world leader in air conditioning systems, services and solutions, we control the comfort of the air for people in homes and many of the world's largest and most famous commercial, industrial and institutional buildings. And we're applying Trane's expertise in environmental technology and conservation to make a difference in energy efficiency around the globe.

Our Products, Services, Brands and Reputation

We offer a broad range of energy-efficient heating, ventilation and air conditioning (HVAC) systems; dehumidifying and air cleaning products; service and parts support; advanced building controls and financing solutions. Selling under both the Trane® and Ingersoll Rand® brand names, our systems and services have leading positions in premium commercial, residential, institutional and industrial markets; a reputation for reliability, high quality and product innovation; and a powerful distribution network.

 

Key contacts

Warren Michelsen
District General Manager - Northwest - Hawaii
(425)-643-4310
wmichelsen@trane.com
Seattle Benchmarking Contact
Alex Peran
alex.peran@trane.com
Seattle Benchmarking Contact
Don Mitchell
dmitchell@trane.com
Portland Energy Reporting Contact
Erik Johnson
(503)620-8031
ecjohnson@trane.com
Portland Energy Reporting Contact
Pete Kramer
(503) 620-8031
pkramer@trane.com
Gabrial Winkler
(425) 586-1606
gwinkler@irco.com

Offices

Seattle Office
2021 152nd Ave NE
Redmond, Washington 98052
Portland Office
7257 SW Kable Lane
Portland, OR 97224

NEEC is not responsible for any errors or omissions in content. Members, after logging in, may update company information in the "Edit your profile" section of the NEEC Web site.