Neec Member Profile

MacDonald-Miller Facility Solutions, Inc.

Dedicated to providing the right solutions for building environmental systems, MacDonald-Miller delivers high performance with a focus on innovative engineering and operational excellence.

Energy Star Partner

Key contacts

Perry England
Vice President
206-768-4218
perry.england@macmiller.com
Stephen Wilson
Energy Operations Manager
206-768-4050
stephen.wilson@macmiller.com
Jeremy Richmond
Building Performance Specialist
206-768-3936
jeremy.richmond@macmiller.com
Mark DeWeirdt
Building Performance Executive
206-768-4296
mark.deweirdt@macmiller.com
Anthony Amendola
Energy Capital Solutions
206-387-2001
anthony.amendola@macmiller.com
Portland Energy Reporting Contact
Mike Johnson
503-205-8862
Mike.johnson@macmiller.com
Portland Energy Reporting Contact
Everett Walker
503-262-5413
Everett.walker@macmiller.com

Offices

Headquarters
800-962-5979
7717 Detroit Avenue SW
Seattle, WA 98106
Eastside Office
425-450-0151
12031 Northup Way, Ste 201
Bellevue, WA 98005
South Sound Office
253-680-3162
2500 South Holgate Street
Tacoma, WA 98402
North Sound Office
206-763-9400
3211 1/2 Broadway
Everett, WA 98201
Oregon Office
971-244-0901
12801 NE Airport WAy
Portland, OR 97230

Member Case Study

This Hotel Has Enjoyed Our Stay
MacDonald-Miller recently completed several turn-key energy-saving upgrades to the mechanical and plumbing systems of the Renaissance Hotel. These efforts will save an estimated 1,166,120 kWh of electricity, 1,363,635 gallons of water, and result in a carbon reduction of 814 metric tons every year. And we’re already witnessing the benefits. After only three months, the upgrades have Renaissance Hotel saving nearly $30,000 on electricity and $9,000 in water/sewer costs. The 75,000 SF hotel... Read more ...

NEEC is not responsible for any errors or omissions in content. Members, after logging in, may update company information in the "Edit your profile" section of the NEEC Web site.